Offert - Banner

Offertförfrågan

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors

Karamello Sverige AB

Postadress:
Roxtorpsgatan 18, 582 73 Linköping

Besöksadress:
Roxtorpsgatan 18, 582 73 Linköping

Leveransadress:
Roxtorpsgatan 18, 582 73 Linköping

Telefon: +46 (0)13 24 43 90

E-mail:
info@karamello.com

Organisationsnummer: 556495-6133

Vårt team

013-24 43 90 Mån-fre 8.00-17.00
Jan Garcia

Jan Garcia

Försäljningsansvarig

+46 (0)708 54 19 97 jan@karamello.com
Andreas Engström

Andreas Engström

Order/försäljning/inköp

+46 (0)738 01 35 00 andreas@karamello.com
Kevin Albin

Kevin Albin

Order/försäljning/logistik

+46 (0)707 39 84 95 kevin@karamello.com
Anna Niklasson

Anna Niklasson

Affärsområdeskoordinator

+46 (0)766 29 00 93 anna@karamello.com
Henrik Hovlind

Henrik Hovlind

VD/marknad/försäljning

+46 (0)708 13 81 81 henrik@karamello.com
Sofie Wahlström

Sofie Wahlström

Ekonomi/HR

+46 (0)708 70 07 70 sofie@karamello.com
Emma Berggren

Emma Berggren

Grafisk produktion/order/inköp

+46 (0)709 36 71 73 emma@karamello.com
Daniel Andersson

Daniel Andersson

Grafisk produktion/design/teknik

+46 (0)709 28 01 55 daniel.a@karamello.com
Emma Kolehmainen

Emma Kolehmainen

Grafisk design/produktion

emma.k@karamello.com
Stina Sundberg

Stina Sundberg

Grafisk design/produktion

stina@karamello.com
Elias Nayis

Elias Nayis

Teknik/underhåll

+46 (0)737 38 92 07 elias@karamello.com
Sophie Kallander

Sophie Kallander

Order/koordinering

+46 (0)702 26 32 64 lager@karamello.com
Albin Lindholm

Albin Lindholm

Logistik/godsmottagning

+46 (0)708 26 27 89 logistik@karamello.com
Joachim Malmberg

Joachim Malmberg

Miljö/kvalitet

miljo_kvalitet@karamello.com
Offertkorg
Din offertkorg är tomÅtervänd till butiken
Calculate Shipping
Produktundersida - Offert

Offertförfrågan